Our Team

We are a dedicated team, passionately delivering what you need to make your organization a safe place to work.

“A 100 percent VOLUNTEER ARMY gives confidence that we have your best interests in mind.”

– Bubba Johnson

Elmer “Bubba” Johnson – NASA JSC
Haney Robertson – Evergreen
Vice Chairperson
Brad Gibson – SBEC
Rae Badeaux – Always In Mind
Secretary Historian
Kevin Jeanes – Valero
Director at Large #1
Jake Foote – Evergreen
Director at Large #3
Lesli Trahan – CPCHEM
Director at Large #4
Drew Ashcraft – Brock Group
Employee Representative from a Non-Represented Site
Aaron Eddlemon – CPCHEM
Employee Representative from a Represented Site

We want to hear from you!

We are only as good as you make us.  We want to hear how your worksite is benefiting from VPP.  Come to our conference, learn from your peers, implement what you learn, reap the rewards, then help spread the message.  VPP Works… VPP Saves.


Don’t miss out on important conference related information.